GET YOUR INSURANCE LICENSE

1 Visit Family First Life's private site & REGISTER NOW: https://prepare2pass.com/ffl

2 Choose INSURANCE PRE-LICENSING BUNDLE [English or Spanish]

3 Select your state of residence then choose a course below:
    • Life & Health [combo course]

4 Apply the following discount code: fflamplify-9qMg

5 Click SIGN UP to create NEW STUDENT ACCOUNT
     • Only enter the *REQUIRED student info
     • Reviewing & verifying that your student info is correct will complete the registration process
     • A welcome email will be instantly sent to help get started

6 When it says "Hiring Manager" just copy/paste in the quotes  "AMPLIFY AGENT11" or your name if your giving out this site.

THEN JOIN THE NEXT MONDAY NON LICENSED ZOOM!

copy/paste the below schedule to your notepad or calendar it now.


EVERY   MONDAY  @ NOON CENTRAL TIME

10 AM PST
11 AM MST
1 PM EST

     We believe EVERY Life Insurance Agent should be making at least 6 Figures their 1st year if that is their goal.  We are hiring agents nationwide and many new agents are having massive success right out the gate. 

     Because so many people are passing this exam quickly we can only offer you one free course. Most people finish studying and test in 10-14 days. Many people finishing studying in less than a week, pass the State Exam and are selling in 3-5 weeks.

     My main advice would be to go through the course quickly then go backwards through the practice tests and videos. Printing, highlighting and taking notes seem to slow people down and make this bigger than it is. Study quick so we can get to serving families and making commissions! 

the rogue imo
Copyright 2018 SuccessDrivenResults™. All rights reserved.